My Work >

Books by Stoney deGeyter

Image of A Crossed Time Book Cover

A Crossed Time

Desperate to prove he’s a better man than his father, Dr. Camden Hill is caught between a dad that abandoned him, a mother who severed emotional ties, a treacherous best friend, and an estranged ex-wife. All of whom have become unwilling partners in saving humanity from certain destruction discovered in a not-too-distant future. It’s an action-packed scientific adventure perfect for fans of Andy Weir’s Martian and Split Second by Douglas E. Richards.

An Image of The Best Damn Web Marketing Checklist Period! 2.0 Book Cover

Best Damn Web Marketing Checklist Period!

So you want to build a website, or make your current site better? Where do you start? The Best Damn Web Marketing Checklist, Period is a comprehensive digital marketing guide that will help any company build or improve their website so that it performs optimally for both search engines and visitors. These web marketing strategies will not only increase your website traffic but improve your entire web presence as well.